Über 35 Jahre      Universal Sport       The Universe of Sports

  Thomas M. Dill
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail:thomas.dill@universal-sport.com
  Karin Schnepper
Prokuristin / Marketing / Einkauf
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: karin.schnepper@universal-sport.com
  Tommy D. Dill
Geschäftsleitung
Export Management
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: tommy.dill@universal-sport.com
  Ana Anagonu
Vertrieb / Export
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: ana.anagonu@universal-sport.com
 
  Sigrid Frohnmüller
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: Sigrid.Frohnmueller@universal-sport.com
  Constanze Irion
Buchhaltung
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 16

eMail: constanze.irion@universal-sport.com
  Wolfgang Barth
Logistik / Versand
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: Wolfgang.Barth@universal-sport.com
  Patrick Schwedler
Logistik / Versand
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: Patrick.Schwedler@universal-sport.com