More than 35 years      Universal Sport       The Universe of Sports

Contact persons

  Thomas M. Dill
Manager
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail:thomas.dill@universal-sport.com
  Karin Schnepper
Authorized Signatory / Marketing / Purchasing
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: karin.schnepper@universal-sport.com
  Tommy D. Dill
Management
Export Management
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: tommy.dill@universal-sport.com
  Ana Anagonu
Distribution / Export
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: ana.anagonu@universal-sport.com
 
  Sigrid Frohnmüller
Secretariat / Accounting
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: Sigrid.Frohnmueller@universal-sport.com
  Constanze Irion
Accounting
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 16

eMail: constanze.irion@universal-sport.com
  Wolfgang Barth
Logistic / Shipping
 
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: Wolfgang.Barth@universal-sport.com
  Patrick Schwedler
Logistic /  Shipping
Tel: +49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0

eMail: Patrick.Schwedler@universal-sport.com