Ansprechpartner - Universal Sport
    Über 35 Jahre      Universal Sport       The Universe of Sports

Ansprechpartner

Karin Schnepper
Geschäftsführerin
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 12
karin.schnepper@universal-sport.com
Tommy Dill
Geschäftsleitung
Export Management
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 11
tommy.dill@universal-sport.com
Ana Anagonu
Vertrieb / Export
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 15
ana.anagonu@universal-sport.com
Sigrid Frohnmüller
Sekretariat
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 18
Sigrid.Frohnmueller@universal-sport.com
Constanze Irion
Buchhaltung
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 16
constanze.irion@universal-sport.com
Katharina Dill

 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 17
Katharina.Dill@universal-sport.com
Patrick Schwedler
Logistik / Versand
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0
Patrick.Schwedler@universal-sport.com
Wolfgang Barth
Logistik / Versand
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0
Wolfgang.Barth@universal-sport.com