Universal-Sport GmbH
Universal-Sport EN
 

Ansprechpartner

Karin Schnepper
Geschäftsführerin
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 12
Karin.Schnepper@universal-sport.com
Tommy Dill
Geschäftsleitung
Export Management
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 11
Tommy.Dill@universal-sport.com
Ana Anagonu
Vertrieb / Export
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 15
Ana.Anagonu@universal-sport.com
Sigrid Frohnmüller
Sekretariat und Verkauf
Erreichbar von 08.00 Uhr bis 14.00 Uhr
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 18
Sigrid.Frohnmueller@universal-sport.de
 
Patrick Schwedler
Logistik / Versand
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0
Patrick.Schwedler@universal-sport.com
Wolfgang Barth
Logistik / Versand
 
 
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0
Wolfgang.Barth@universal-sport.com


Katharina Dill
Verkauf
Erreichbar von 08.00 Uhr - 12.00 Uhr
 

+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 17
Katharina.Dill@universal-sport.com
 
 
Buchhaltung
+49 (0)7031 - 75 33 0
Buchhaltung@universal-sport.com
Viewed

Due to the current difficult situation on the world market when purchasing raw materials - raw material scarcity - aluminum, steel, plastic…. and significantly increased transport costs - unfortunately there are delivery bottlenecks and price increases. Please note the information on this for the individual articles.