Universal-Sport GmbH
Universal-Sport EN
 

Ansprechpartner

 
 
Karin Schnepper
Geschäftsführerin
 
 
+49 (0)7031 7533-12
karin.schnepper@universal-sport.com
 
 
Sigrid Frohnmüller
Sekretariat und Verkauf
 
 
+49 (0)7031 7533-18
sigrid.frohnmueller@universal-sport.de
 
Ana Anagonu
Vertrieb/Export
 
 
+49 (0)7031 7533-15
ana.anagonu@universal-sport.com
 
Katharina Dill
Sekretariat und Verkauf
 
 
+49 (0)7031 7533-17
katharina.dill@universal-sport.com
 
Wolfgang Barth
Logistik/Versand
 
 
+49 (0)7031 7533-0
wolfgang.barth@universal-sport.com
 
Patrick Schwedler
Logistik/Versand
 
 
+49 (0)7031 7533-0
patrick.schwedler@universal-sport.com
 
Savas Mavrogianis
Logistik/Versand
 
 
+49 (0)7031 7533-0
savas.mavrogianis@universal-sport.com
 
Miodrog Bojic
Produktion
 
 
 
 
 
Aleksandar Gergic
Beratung/Vertrieb Tennis, Padel-Tennis, Pickleball
 
Leon Dallwitzer
Auszubildender Fachkraft für Lagerwirtschaft
 
 
+49 (0)7031 7533-0
leon.dallwitzer@universal-sport.com
 
Danny Dill
Auszubildender
Fachrichtung Groß- und Aussenhandelsmanagement
 
+49( 0)7031 7533-0
info@universal-sport.com
Viewed

Due to the current difficult situation on the world market when purchasing raw materials - raw material scarcity - aluminum, steel, plastic…. and significantly increased transport costs - unfortunately there are delivery bottlenecks and price increases. Please note the information on this for the individual articles.

AUSGEZEICHNET.ORG