Universal-Sport GmbH
Universal-Sport EN
 

Products from Sports Tutor

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Ball  machine Tennis Twist Ball machine Tennis Twist
Especially designed for children and beginners. The Tennis Twist can be used in clubs and schools as well as in backyards, driveways and even basements. The machine is very easy to use - just turn it on and it shoots a ball every five...
€499.00 *
Ball machine Tennis Tutor Plus Ball machine Tennis Tutor Plus
The ball machine Tennis Tutor PLUS is battery operated. It is portable and rollable like a suitcase when the handle is pulled out. The ball speed is adjustable from a light throwing ball for beginners to a high-speed ball for advanced...
€2,998.00 *
Ball machine "Tennis Tutor" Ball machine "Tennis Tutor"
The "Tennis Tutor" from Sports Tutor is a battery-operated ball machine. With the compact dimensions of 31x50x50 cm and the low weight of 19 kg, the machine is easy to transport for everyone. Thanks to the extendable handle and the...
€2,699.00 *
Viewed

Due to the current difficult situation on the world market when purchasing raw materials - raw material scarcity - aluminum, steel, plastic…. and significantly increased transport costs - unfortunately there are delivery bottlenecks and price increases. Please note the information on this for the individual articles.

AUSGEZEICHNET.ORG

Universal-Sport GmbH
Universal-Sport EN
 

Produkte von Sports Tutor

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ballwurfmaschine Tennis-Twist: 28 Bälle Ballwurfmaschine Tennis-Twist: 28 Bälle
Ballwurfmaschine Tennis-Twist - Für Kinder und Anfänger Der ideale Partner für einen praktischen und leichten Einstieg in das Tennistraining. Durch die offene Optik , können besonders Kinder genau beobachten, wann sich die Bälle in...
459,00 € *
Ballwurfmaschine "Tennis Tutor Plus" Ballwurfmaschine "Tennis Tutor Plus"
Die Tennis Tutor "Plus" ist die erweierte Variante der Ballwurfmaschine Tennis Tutor. Die transportable Ballwurfmadchine ist wie auch ihr Basismodell rollbar wie ein Koffer wenn der Griff ausgezogen ist. Die Ballgeschwindigkeit ist...
2.998,00 € *
Ballwurfmaschine Tennis Tutor ProLite Ballwurfmaschine Tennis Tutor ProLite
Durch die Handlichkeit und geringe Größe kann die Tennis Tutor ProLite überall schnell verstaut werden und passt in fast jeden Kofferraum. Die Auswahl der Geschwindigkeiten und Ballfolge macht diese Maschine sehr interessant für alle...
1.699,00 € *
Ballwurfmaschine Tennis Tutor Ballwurfmaschine Tennis Tutor
Ballwurfmaschine Tennis Tutor Die "Tennis Tutor" von Sports Tutor ist eine batteriebetriebene Ballwurfmaschine . Durch ihre kompakten Abmessungen von nur 31x50x50 cm und das geringe Gewicht von 19 kg, ist die Tennis Ballwurfmaschine für...
2.699,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

Durch die aktuell schwierige Lage auf dem Weltmarkt beim Einkauf von Rohstoffen - Rohstoffknappheit – Aluminium, Stahl, Kunststoff…. und erheblich verteuerte Transportkosten - ergeben sich leider Lieferengpässe und Preiserhöhungen. Bitte beachten Sie die Hinweise dazu bei den einzelnen Artikeln.

AUSGEZEICHNET.ORG